How do I delete an assignment?
Deleting an assignment
An assignment cannot be deleted after it has been viewed by a student and can only be edited or deleted by the teacher who created it.
You can delete an assignment if a student hasnt viewed and the delete option button will be displayed when you are looking at the assignment detail.
If a student has viewed the assignment, you can change the end/expiry date to an earlier date so the assignment no longer shows in active assignments.